INVITED SESSIONS



Session Name Organizers
Safe and Intelligent Robotic Interaction Jing Luo, Wuhan University of Technology, China. ljing_ac@whut.edu.cn
Muye Pang, Wuhan University of Technology, China. pangmuye@whut.edu
Chao Liu, French National Center for Scientific Research, (CNRS), France. liu@lirmm.fr
Yanan Li, University of Sussex, UK. yl557@sussex.ac.uk
Hui Zhang, Hunan University, China. zhanghui1983@hnu.edu.cn
Combining the advanced intelligent approaches with medical systems: the state of the art and challenges Changsheng Li, Beijing Institute of Technology, China. lics@bit.edu.cn
Zhao Guo, Wuhan University, China. guozhao@whu.edu.cn
Ningbo Yu, Nankai University, China. nyu@nankai.edu.cn
Xiaohu Zhou, Institute of Automation, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China. xiaohu.zhou@ia.ac.cn
Jing Guo, Guangdong University of Technology, China. toguojing@gmail.com
AI, Intelligent Control for Autonomous Robots Xinglong Zhang, National University of Defense Technology, China. zhangxinglong18@nudt.edu.cn
Wei Pan, TU Delft, Netherland. wei.pan@tudelft.nl
Huilong Yu, Beijing Institute of Technology, China. huilong.yu@bit.edu.cn
Yutao Chen, Fuzhou University, China. yutao.chen@fzu.edu.cn
Wei Jiang, National University of Defense Technology, China. weijiang@nudt.edu.cn
Robot dynamic modeling and Control Ye-Hwa Chen, Georgia Institute of Technology, USA. yehwa.chen@me.gatech.edu
Shengchao Zhen, Hefei University of Technology, China. shengchaozhen@qq.com
Jin Huang, Tsinghua University, China. huangjin@tsinghua.edu.cn
Jinquan Xu, Beijing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics, China. xujinquan@buaa.edu.cn
Xiuye Wang, Nanjing University of Science and Technology, China. xiuyewang@126.com
Hui Yin, Hunan University, China. yinhui233@126.com
Robotic Intelligence in Complex Environments Jiahao Chen, Institute of Automation, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China. jiahao.chen@ia.ac.cn
Xiao Huang, School of Mechatronical Engineering, Beijing Institute of Technology, China. 7520200120@bit.edu.cn
Rui Li, School of Automation, Chongqing University, Chongqing, China. rui.li@cqu.edu.cn
Juncheng Zou, University of Science and Technology Beijing, China. zou.juncheng@xs.ustb.edu.cn
Erlong Kang, Institute of Automation, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China. kangerlong2015@ia.ac.cn
Yang Liu, University of Science and Technology Beijing, China. b20180283@xs.ustb.edu.cn
Advanced Control Technology and Application of Unmanned Aerial Vehicles Xiao Liang, Institute of Robotics and Automatic Information Systems, College of Artificial Intelligence, Nankai University, China. liangx@nankai.edu.cn
Liying Yang, Shenyang Institute of Automation, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China. yangliying@sia.cn
Hang Zhong, National Engineering Research Center for Robotics Vision and Control, College of Electrical and Information Engineering, Hunan University, China. zhonghang@hnu.edu.cn
Xiangdong Meng, 58th Research Institute of China Electronic Technology Group Corporation, China. xdmeng09@163.com
Sen Yang, School of electrical and automation, Tianjin University of Technology, China. s_yang@email.tjut.edu.cn
Wei Xie, Department of Automation, Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China. weixie@sjtu.edu.cn
Sparse modeling, optimization, and control methods for redundant robotic systems in industry and service Boling Liao, jishou University, China. bolinliao@jsu.edu.cn
Weibing Li, Sun Yat-sen University, China. liwb53@mail.sysu.edu.cn
Zhan Li, Swansea University, UK. zhan.li@swansea.ac.uk